Not One, Not Two, But Three Nintendo Direct Conferences Tomorrow!

by

Nintendo are planning a hat trick of world-wide Nintendo Direct conferences tomorrow…

First Nintendo of Japan will stream their presentation

20:00pm (Tokyo) 11:00am (London) 6:00am (US East) 3:00am (US West)

Then Nintendo of Europe will have their first Nintendo Direct at

22:00pm (Tokyo) 13:00pm (London) 8:00am (US East) 5:00am (US West)

Then Nintendo of America will bring up the rear with theirs at

23:00pm (Tokyo) 14:00pm (London) 9:00am (US East) 6:00am (US West)

 

Nintendo last held a Nintendo Direct conference on December 27th were they gave updates on Fire Emblem: Awakening, Kid Icarus: Uprising and Kiki Trick. It is expected that Nintendo will announce either a new 3DS title or the pre-E3 release date of at least one of the already announced 2012 titles. Perhaps Luigi’s Mansion 2!