Playstation Network Schedule Downtime April 16th

by

Starting tomorrow, the Playstation network will be going under a schedule maintenance that will last about 13 hours.

The Official Playstation Blog has stated:
[quote]Routine scheduled maintenance on the network on Monday, April 16th, starting at approximately 6:00 am PDT / 9:00 am EDT. This maintenance will last roughly 13 hours, concluding around 7:00pm PDT / 10:00 pm EDT. [/quote]

 During much of this time, users won’t be able to access the following:

  • PlayStation Store
  • PlayStation Home
  • Account Management
  • Online Play

You can stay connected with updates from Sony over at their official PlayStation Twitter page.

[Source]