764 views 0 comments

Vote for the NCAA Football 12 Cover

by on March 7, 2011

EA is letting you to decide who’s going to be the cover athlete in the next issue of NCAA Football on their facebook page. And the choices are after the link…

Do you agree with the choices? Remember to let us know what you think in the comment section.



  • Nick Fairley – Auburn (National Champions)
  • DeMarco Murray – Oklahoma
  • Nick Fairley – Auburn (14-0)
  • Mark Ingram – Alabama
  • Nick Fairley – Auburn (SEC Champions)
  • Jake Locker – Washington (I guess they ran out of choices?)


    • Nick Fairley – Auburn – (Vince Lombardi/Rotary Award Winner)

    Now, after you’re done reading this un-biased post, go and vote for your favorite player! (Auburn loves u)